DenmarkSwedenNorwayFinland

NO Cinema/DVD&VOD
Göteborg, Sweden

Scanbox Entertainment Norway AS
c/o Scanbox Entertainment Sweden AB
Lilla Bommen 4b
SE-411 04 Göteborg
ORG. 96 68 93 249

TEL +47 22 39 62 62
info@scanbox.com

Facebook  Newsletter

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.dk.

The Norwegian Scanbox Team

General Manager

Thor Sigurjonsson
thors@scanbox.com

COO
Kim William Beich
kimb@scanbox.com

Head of TV & VOD Sales

Torben Thorup Jørgensen
torbentj@scanbox.com

Nordic Customer Service

Kristian Pedersen
kristianp@scanbox.com

Theatrical Booking/
Norsk Filmdistribusjon

Frida Ohrvik
frida.ohrvik@norskfilmdistribusjon.no

Theatrical Promotion
& Logistics/ Norsk Filmdistribusjon

Cecilie Aas
cecilie@norskfilmdistribusjon.no

Theatrical Marketing
& PR/ Norsk Filmdistribusjon

Jarle Namtvedt
jarle@norskfilmdistribusjon.no

Head of Theatrical

Merete Christensen
meretemc@scanbox.com

Nordic Social Media Coordinator

Nana Andrea Jæger
nanaj@scanbox.com

Head of Sales & Marketing, Home Entertainment
Jordan Savel
jordans@scanbox.com

Nordic Marketing and Acquisitions Coordinator
Sophie D'Souza
sophie.dsouza@scanbox.com

Legal & Royalty Manager

Nicklas Dickson
nicklasd@scanbox.com

Customer Service ENS

ens_order@sonydadc.com

CFO

Anna Nilsson
annaN@scanbox.com

CFO

Helena Lindh
helenaL@scanbox.com

Finance queries

finance@scanbox.com