DenmarkSwedenNorwayFinland

Administration/Finance
Göteborg, Sweden

Scanbox Entertainment Sweden AB
Lilla Bommen 4b
411 04 Göteborg
ORG. 556469-1979

Om du har fått ett brev från Telia som du har frågor om, vänligen kontakta Ramberg Law på följande mail-adress: fildelning@ramberglaw.se. Scanboxs svenska kontor har ingen möjlighet att svara på frågor gällande detta ärende.

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.com.

SE Cinema/DVD&VOD
Stockholm, Sweden

Scanbox Entertainment Sweden AB
Malmgårdsvägen 63, 2tr
116 38 Stockholm

Om du har fått ett brev från Telia som du har frågor om, vänligen kontakta Ramberg Law på följande mail-adress: fildelning@ramberglaw.se. Scanboxs svenska kontor har ingen möjlighet att svara på frågor gällande detta ärende.

Twitter  Facebook  Instagram  Newsletter

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.com.

The Swedish Scanbox Team

General Manager

Thor Sigurjonsson
thors@scanbox.com

COO
Kim William Beich
kimb@scanbox.com

Head of Theatrical

Merete Christensen
meretemc@scanbox.com

Theatrical & Marketing Manager Sweden

Kristina Pesznecker
kristinap@scanbox.com

Theatrical distribution & booking

Clas Gunnarsson
clasg@scanbox.com

PR Manager
Theatrical

Mona Holmquist
monah@scanbox.com

Social Media Co-ordinator

Sophie Winberg Tyrfelt
sophiewt@scanbox.com

Nordic Product Manager, Home Entertainment
Benny Knebelau
bennyk@scanbox.com

Head of TV & VOD Sales

Torben Thorup Jørgensen
torbentj@scanbox.com

Nordic Sales Coordinator

Kristian Mørup Pedersen
kristianp@scanbox.com

Production & Digital Delivery

Morten Korsgaard
mortenk@scanbox.com

Junior Producer
Sophie D'Souza
sophie.dsouza@scanbox.com

Legal & Royalty Manager

Nicklas Dickson
nicklasd@scanbox.com

CFO

Anna Nilsson
annaN@scanbox.com

CFO

Helena Lindh
helenaL@scanbox.com

Finance queries


finance@scanbox.com

Customer Service, Home Entertainment
customerservice.se@cinram.com