DenmarkSwedenNorwayFinland

NO Cinema/DVD&VOD
Copenhagen, Denmark

Scanbox Entertainment Norway AS
c/o Scanbox Entertainment Denmark A/S
Magstræde 10A St. th
1204 København K
CVR 27 92 96 99

TEL +45 7022 6202
info@scanbox.com

Facebook  Newsletter

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.com.

The Norwegian Scanbox Team

General Manager

Thor Sigurjonsson
thors@scanbox.com

COO
Kim William Beich
kimb@scanbox.com

Head of Theatrical

Merete Christensen
meretemc@scanbox.com

Theatrical Booking/
Norsk Filmdistribusjon

Martin Svalastog
martin.svalastog@norskfilmdistribusjon.no

Theatrical Promotion
& Logistics/ Norsk Filmdistribusjon

Cecilie Aas
cecilie@norskfilmdistribusjon.no

Theatrical Marketing
& PR/ Norsk Filmdistribusjon

Jarle Namtvedt
jarle@norskfilmdistribusjon.no

Head of TV & VOD Sales

Torben Thorup Jørgensen
torbentj@scanbox.com

Nordic Product Manager, Home Entertainment
Benny Knebelau
bennyk@scanbox.com

PRODUCTION, DIGITAL DELIVERY & IT
Morten Korsgaard
mortenk@scanbox.com

Junior Producer
Sophie D'Souza
sophie.dsouza@scanbox.com

Legal & Royalty Manager

Nicklas Dickson
nicklasd@scanbox.com

Customer Service, DVD & Blu-ray
SMD Entertainment A/S
ordre2@soulmedia.dk
TEL + 45 86621622

CFO
Mikkel Ackey Wolf
mikkelAW@scanbox.com

Finance queries

finance@scanbox.com