DenmarkSwedenNorwayFinland

DK Administration/Cinema/DVD&VOD
Copenhagen, Denmark

Scanbox Entertainment Danmark A/S
Magstræde 10A St. th
1204 København K
CVR 27 92 96 99

TEL +45 7022 6202
info@scanbox.com

Twitter  Facebook  Instagram  Newsletter

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.dk.

The Danish Scanbox Team

General Manager

Thor Sigurjonsson
thors@scanbox.com

COO
Kim William Beich
kimb@scanbox.com

Head of TV & VOD Sales

Torben Thorup Jørgensen
torbentj@scanbox.com

Head of Theatrical

Merete Christensen
meretemc@scanbox.com

Nordic Product Manager, Home Entertainment
Benny Knebelau
bennyk@scanbox.com

Nordic Sales Coordinator

Kristian Mørup Pedersen
kristianp@scanbox.com

Marketing Manager & Booker

Rasmus K. Truelsen
rasmust@scanbox.com

PR Manager

Pernille Ståhlström
pernilles@scanbox.com

Legal & Royalty Manager

Nicklas Dickson
nicklasd@scanbox.com

Production & Digital Delivery

Morten Korsgaard
mortenk@scanbox.com

CFO
Anna Nilsson
annaN@scanbox.com

CFO
Helena Lindh
helenaL@scanbox.com

Booking Assistant &
Nordic Social Media Coordinator

Nana Andrea Jæger
nanaj@scanbox.com

Project Coordinator
Agnete Juul
agnetej@scanbox.com

Nordic Marketing and Acquisitions Coordinator
Sophie D'Souza
sophie.dsouza@scanbox.com

Royalty Consultant
Line Halling Garner Frederiksen
linef@scanbox.com

Marketing Assistent, Home Entertainmant
Pamela Pedersen
pamelap@scanbox.com

Finance queries

finance@scanbox.com