DenmarkSwedenNorwayFinland

DK Administration/Finance/Cinema/DVD&VOD
Copenhagen, Denmark

Scanbox Entertainment Danmark A/S
Boyesgade 6
DK-1822 Frederiksberg
CVR 27 92 96 99

TEL +45 7022 6202
info@scanbox.com

Twitter  Facebook  Instagram  

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.com.

The Danish Scanbox Team

General Manager
Thor Sigurjonsson
thors@scanbox.com

COO
Kim William Beich
kimb@scanbox.com

CFO
Mikkel Ackey Wolf
mikkelaw@scanbox.com

Commercial Director
Torben Thorup Jørgensen
torbentj@scanbox.com

Head of Theatrical
Merete Christensen
meretemc@scanbox.com

Nordic Product Manager, Home Entertainment
Benny Knebelau
bennyk@scanbox.com

Marketing Manager
Rasmus K. Truelsen
rasmust@scanbox.com

PR Manager
Pernille Ståhlström
pernilles@scanbox.com

Legal & Royalty Manager
Nicklas Dickson
nicklasd@scanbox.com

Filmbooker
Pauline Kacprzak
paulinek@scanbox.com

Production, Digital Delivery & IT
Morten Korsgaard
mortenk@scanbox.com

Social Media Manager
Mads-Emil Weibull
madsew@scanbox.com

Customer Service, DVD & Blu-ray
SMD Entertainment A/S
ordre2@soulmedia.dk
TEL + 45 86621622

Finance queries
finance@scanbox.com

Booking queries
booking@scanbox.com