DenmarkSwedenNorwayFinland

NO Cinema/DVD&VOD
Göteborg, Sweden

Scanbox Entertainment Norway AS
c/o Scanbox Entertainment Sweden AB
Lilla Bommen 4b
SE-411 04 Göteborg
ORG. 96 68 93 249

TEL +47 22 39 62 62
info@scanbox.com

Facebook  

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.com.

The Norwegian Scanbox Team

General Manager

Thor Sigurjonsson
thors@scanbox.com

COO
Kim William Beich
kimb@scanbox.com

Head of Theatrical

Merete Christensen
meretemc@scanbox.com

Markedssjef & Presseansvarlig/ Norsk Filmdistribusjon
Jarle Namtvedt
jarle@ymermedia.no

Theatrical Promotion
& Logistics/ Norsk Filmdistribusjon

Cecilie Aas
cecilie@ymermedia.no

Head of TV & VOD Sales

Torben Thorup Jørgensen
torbentj@scanbox.com

Nordic Product Manager, Home Entertainment
Benny Knebelau
bennyk@scanbox.com

IT, Material & Traffic Manager
Morten Korsgaard
mortenk@scanbox.com

Legal & Royalty Manager

Nicklas Dickson
nicklasd@scanbox.com

Customer Service, Home Entertainment
SMD Entertainment A/S
ordre2@soulmedia.dk
TEL + 45 86621622

CFO

Mikkel Ackey Wolf
mikkelaw@scanbox.com

Finance queries

finance@scanbox.com