DenmarkSwedenNorwayFinland

FI Cinema/DVD&VOD
Helsinki, Finland

Scanbox Entertainment Finland
Sofiankatu 4A
00170 Helsinki

Twitter  Facebook  Instagram  

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.com.

For inquiries regarding materials or other requests concerning the website, please contact webmaster@scanbox.com.

The Finnish Scanbox Team

General Manager

Thor Sigurjonsson
thors@scanbox.com

COO
Kim William Beich
kimb@scanbox.com

Head of Theatrical

Merete Christensen
meretemc@scanbox.com

Theatrical PR/
Finnkino

Liisa Sauri
liisa.sauri@finnkino.fi

Theatrical Booking/
Finnkino

Mika Nieminen
mika.nieminen@finnkino.fi

Head of Finnish Production
Riina Liukkonen
riinaL@scanbox.com

Nordic Product Manager, Home Entertainment
Benny Knebelau
bennyk@scanbox.com

IT, Material & Traffic Manager
Morten Korsgaard
mortenk@scanbox.com

Head of TV & VOD Sales

Torben Thorup Jørgensen
torbentj@scanbox.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE, DVD & BLU-RAY
Elokuvapalvelu J. Suomalainen Oy
asiakaspalvelu@elokuvapalvelu.fi
TEL 019-625485

Legal & Royalty Manager
Nicklas Dickson
nicklasd@scanbox.com

CFO

Mikkel Ackey Wolf
mikkelaw@scanbox.com

Finance queries

finance@scanbox.com